Docentes

Atualizado em 21/03/19 15:50.
Nome E-mail Horário na Unidade Lattes/Site

Adriana dos Santos Prado Sadoyama

drisadoyama@yahoo.com.br

 

Altina Abadia da Silva

tina@wgo.com.br

 

Ana Maria Gonçalves

anamaria.23@uol.com.br

Ana Maria 2019-1

Andrea Del Larovere

andreadellarovere@yahoo.com.br

 

Aparecida Maria Almeida Barros

cidaab@gmail.com

 

Bruno Gonçalves Borges

brunogoncalvesborges@hotmail.com

Bruno 2019-1

Camila Aparecida de Campos

camilaapcampos@gmail.com

 

Camila Rocha Cardoso

camila.rochacardoso@gmail.com

 

Cláudia Tavares do Amaral

claudiatamaral@gmail.com

 

Cleudio Marques Ferreira

cleudioz@hotmail.com

 

Dayane Graciele dos Santos

dayanegraciele@yahoo.com.br

 

Denise Pereira Costa

denisepereirabio@gmail.com

 

Dulcéria Tartuci

dutartuci@gmail.com

 

Elis Regina da Costa

elisufg@gmail.com

Elis 2019-1

Fabiana Rodrigues Carrijo

facarrijo@gmail.com

 

Fátima Pacheco de Santana Inácio

fatimainacio.ufg@gmail.com

Fátima 2019-1

Fernanda Barros

fernandabarros32@yahoo.com.br

 

Fernanda Ferreira Belo

fernandaferufg@gmail.com

 

Fernanda Mesquita da Silva

fernanda19mesquita@hotmail.com

 

Heloísa Vitória de Castro

heloisavcp@hotmail.com

 

Janderson Vieira de Souza

jandersonjvs@uft.edu.br

 

Jaquelyne Rosatto Melo

j.rosatto@hotmail.com

 

Juçara Gomes de Moura

jucaramoura@hotmail.com

 

Juliana Pereira de Araújo

juliana.barrado@gmail.com

 

Kátia Silene Silva

ksilenes@hotmail.com

 

Manoel Messias de Oliveira

messiasfilo@yahoo.com.br

 

Maria Aparecida Lopes Rossi

picidarossi@hotmail.com

 

Maria José da Silva

majsilva7@gmail.com

 

Maria José dos Santos

majossantos@gmail.com

 

Maria Marta Lopes Flores

floresmariamartalopes@gmail.com

 

Maria Paulina de Assis

paulina@ufg.br

 

Maria Zenaide Alves

zenpiaui@yahoo.com.br

 

Marina Valentim Barros

marinote@gmail.com

 

Priscilla de Andrade Silva Ximenes

priteducadora@hotmail.com

 

Renata Cristine Santos Vaz

renatacsvaz@gmail.com

Renata 2019-1

Rita Tatiana Cardoso Erbs

professoraritaerbs@gmail.com

 

Scarlet Dandara Borges Alves

scarletdba@gmail.com

 

Selma Martines Peres

selmamartines@uol.com.br

 

Sérgio Pereira da Silva (In memoriam)

 

 

Simara Maria Tavares Nunes

simaramn@gmail.com

 

Wellington Jhonner D. Barbosa da Silva

well.jhonner@gmail.com

 

Wender Faleiro da Silva

wender.faleiro@gmail.com

Wender 2019-1

Wolney Honório Filho

whonoriof@gmail.com